

## 2024 – 2025 Board of Director Nominations

In accordance with Bylaw 312 Section 6(a) the following individuals have submitted their names for consideration for the Arizona Soccer Association Board of Directors. Each individual has successfully completed ASA's risk management requirements.

Vice President – Joanna MacLean

Treasurer- Incumbent: Dan Littlefield

Member at Large – Incumbent: Liza Merrill

Per Bylaw 312 Section 6 (b) nominations from the floor for any office other than those of Regional Directors will no longer be accepted.